Skip to content
Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market logo

Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market

Vio Bank money market from MidFirst Bank; $100 to open, $5 fee waived with e-statements. Check viobank.com for the APY.

Rates verified July 23, 2026Open account

The Bottom Line

Key facts

  • Min. deposit: $100
  • Monthly fee: $5
  • Insurance: FDIC insured

Pros

  • $100 minimum opening deposit
  • $5 monthly fee waived with e-statements
  • FDIC insurance via MidFirst Bank, up to $250,000

Cons

  • Current APY could not be confirmed from Vio's own page; check viobank.com before opening
  • The $5 monthly fee applies if you choose paper statements
  • No ATM access; transfers go by ACH

At a glance

Rates verified July 23, 2026
APY note
Current APY not confirmed: viobank.com blocked automated access on October 14, 2026, and the earlier figure came from a third-party aggregator, not Vio's own page. Check viobank.com for the current rate.
Minimum deposit
$100
Monthly fee
$5
FDIC
Via MidFirst Bank charter, $250k
Institution
Vio Bank (division of MidFirst Bank)
ATM access
No

Source: viobank.com/cornerstone-money-market-savings, read July 23, 2026

Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market fees

Fee document read October 27, 2026
Monthly maintenance fee
No feeThe monthly fee in At a glance ($5) differs from this fee document; we are checking which one applies to this account.bank document
Paper statements
$5$5 per monthbank document
Inactivity or dormancy
Not disclosed in the fee documentbank document
Outgoing domestic wire
$30bank document
Outgoing international wire
Not offeredbank document
Excessive withdrawals (savings)
Not disclosed in the fee documentbank document
Closing the account early
Not disclosed in the fee documentbank document
Stop payment
$30$30 per requestbank document
Out-of-network ATM (the bank's own fee)
Not offeredbank document

Read in the bank's own fee documents. “Not disclosed” means the document does not mention the fee, which is not the same as free. See how this account compares in the bank fee dataset.

What is Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market?

Sources read on the date shown
Vio Bank's Cornerstone Money Market is a money market account from Vio Bank, a division of MidFirst Bank. We could not read Vio's own rate page on October 14, 2026 (viobank.com blocked automated access), so this page does not show a current APY; verify the rate at viobank.com before opening. Per the terms we had on file in July 2026, opening requires $100, there is no minimum balance for the rate, and the $5 monthly fee is waived with e-statements. FDIC insurance runs through the MidFirst Bank charter to $250,000. An earlier APY figure on this page came from a third-party aggregator rather than Vio's own page, so it is not shown here. The catches: the current rate is unconfirmed, the $5 monthly fee applies if you choose paper statements, and the account has no ATM access and moves money by ACH.
Sourceviobank.com ↗

Key details

Money market account from Vio Bank, a division of MidFirst Bank$100 minimum opening deposit$5 monthly fee waived with e-statementsTransfers by ACH, no ATM access

Recent changes to these figures

What changed when we last re-read the Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market page, with the date.

  • Fee schedule stored from the bank's own fee documents read 2026-10-27 (10 of 10 fees read, 1 documents)

Explore more

Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market FAQ

What is the current APY on Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market?

We could not read Vio's own rate page on October 14, 2026 (viobank.com blocked automated access), so no current APY is shown. Confirm the rate at viobank.com before relying on any figure.

Is Vio Bank Cornerstone Money Market FDIC insured?

Yes, through the MidFirst Bank charter, insured up to $250,000 per depositor.

What are the minimums and fees?

Per the terms we had on file in July 2026: $100 minimum deposit to open and no minimum balance for the rate. A $5 monthly fee applies but is waived with e-statements. Confirm on viobank.com.

Source: viobank.com

Guides & Articles